My apology

Go to CruxDreams.com
At least some of you realize that yes, I do in fact need help. My BF of many years used to be my voice of reason and it just got to be too much for him. Don't get me wrong, I put him through a lot of shit and he dealt with my schitzo ass for years until I became an obstacle to him accomplishing his life goals. I plan to try to fix things with him and he's open to it, I just have to get myself squared away. Talking about my experience as a girl has actually helped a lot, and looking back, I recognize things now that could be sources for trauma. One example was that the nuns were very brash and abusive. Nothing was ever good enough for them and I was a good student and athlete. A source of pride for our school, but when your best isn't good enough, it wears you down. I never wanted to be expelled but it turns out that is was one of the best things ever to happen to me.

As far as my fetishes and my life as a submissive woman, I met a man great enough to allow me to be submissive. And I loved that. At work I'm always the one everyone relies on to fix shit when it gets fucked up. I don't want to go home and be in charge too. And he made me feel safe. I knew I was never in danger. Like I said. In New York it seems that bikers and goths are the only ones into the bdsm scene, not being Goth and not being able to relate to them well, that leaves the bikers , and the ones here treat women like property. Mine never did, he treated me like a treasure, even if I was tied up and gagged, I was still of value to him and he always made me feel that way.