«A death-slut is born... with some psychological help!» [crucifixion, semi-consensual] (complete!)

Go to CruxDreams.com
As a writer, I tend to identify with the victim of my stories, to explore their thoughts (which become my own).
Knowing you have to die soon is surely one of the most stressful experiences there is, and dying on the cross all the more so, because a crucified person is in a sense already beyond being able to be saved now, but not dead yet. Death becomes inevitable, and yet the crucified person is alive.

I have always thought that it would be very courteous and kind to offer the crucified girls in my fantasies some kind of... psychological support, to help them cope with all the strange and extreme feelings they experience (fear, humiliation, pain, the forced immobility of hands and feet, ...).
This short story was created with the intention of exploring this narrative possibility.

PS: I have noticed that I often lose interest in my own stories that I cannot finish in a relatively short time. My fault, I apologize for that.

On the bright side, I will try, as much as possible, to post shorter stories that are already complete like this one, or at least close to completion.

---

«A death-slut is born... with some psychological help!»

It was midday, and the crowd had gathered, buzzing with excitement. They knew today’s entertainment was going to be a special one. Penny, a toned petite blonde but with some soft curves in all the right spots, was sentenced to be crucified in front of everyone, her nude body exposed for the town's enjoyment. She was led to her cross, her eyes wide and filled with dread. Every step felt like a nightmare she couldn’t wake from.

The executioners, however, were kind. Almost too kind.

“Alright, Penny! Don’t you worry, sweetheart, we’re going to take good care of you today,” an executioner said with a grin. “We’ll make sure those nails are positioned just right—so you’ll last a nice, long time.”