I was there when Raashii was beheaded.

Go to CruxDreams.com
I was there when Raashii Khanna was beheaded.

It was not a very noble action she took. She was not protesting anything, or making any kind of statement to all of mankind. She had just decided to allow herself to be beheaded.

I told her I was a journalist, and asked if I could stay and watch. She did not care who was present with her. It was a personal choice she was making.

She removed all of her clothing right in front of me. Then the executioner assisted her into the guillotine. I was surprised the way she permitted me to stay and observe.

The device was rather unique. She stretched out on top of some sort of small, cushioned ottoman. Her breasts hung freely in front of it. I thought that an odd choice as opposed to lying upon a full bench.

Her legs hung off the end, her toes almost touching the floor. I thought the cushion supporting her lower chest and abdomen was a bit uncomfortable. Wouldn’t she prefer a full bench to lie upon? It was the most unique form of guillotine I had ever seen. I was soon to learn the purpose of the arrangements.

Her arms were left unsecured. I also thought that odd. I thought those who were being executed would have their wrists tied behind their back.

Her neck was locked into the lunette. Her head hung directly above a wicker basket. She told me she preferred to use a basket rather than allowing her head to roll all over the floor.

What the executioner brought in next totally shocked me. It was some sort of machine, with projections sticking out of the front. These were used to attach rubber phalluses onto the end of each one.

One phallus was pushed into her pussy. From my vantage point, I could tell she was wet. I can only surmise that was due to some sort of sexual excitement on her part.

The other phallus was slowly inserted into her anal passage. I asked if it hurt. She told me there was a certain level of discomfort, but that she expected it would soon pass.