Ideas for role-play that a woman who likes being spanked would really enjoy?

Go to CruxDreams.com
I recently started seeing a woman who enjoys being spanked. She would like to introduce more role-play to the spanking, some kind of scenario. I've role-played with women before about this kind of stuff but not much, so I'm no expert at it. This woman is very nice and loving so there is no element of brattiness that I could use as an easy "in" to a role-play scenario. What are some ideas about how I could create a role-play scenario that makes her cum really hard, starting from scratch in the sense that there is nothing about her personality that would give me a plausible "reason" to create a scenario about spanking her for any of her real-life behavior? Of course I could just try to concoct a scenario out of whole cloth, but I'm not sure I'm very good at transitioning from "real life" making love to a fully fictional role-play scenario without some kind of bridge between the two. Any tips would be appreciated.

You can be the policeman and arresting her for dirty thoughts. Instead of going to prison, you could give her a good spanking.