My Pics Of Slaves And Whippings

Go to CruxDreams.com

mermaidhunter

Master Crucifixion Technician
I am fairly new to the idea of BDSM and my only experience is from others images and the multitude of books I have read lately, this is also what brought me around to my new fascination with crux images. It was actually a story of a harem slave that I read a while back that really opened the door to this entire new avenue for me.
I would like to share a a few pictures that I have done along these lines.

I am fairly new to the idea of BDSM and my only experience is from others images and the multitude of books I have read lately, this is also what brought me around to my new fascination with crux images. It was actually a story of a harem slave that I read a while back that really opened the door to this entire new avenue for me.
and the story???????????

The first is picture of a woman that is not from any particular story, but actually an idea from several stories, she is a woman that achieves orgasm readily by the simple act of a good whipping. She is called a pain slut in many of the books I have read. The idea fascinates me.
The second image here is of a couple of slaves accompanying their masters to a club, where they will be secured and whipped, of course the two dominate masters are having a moment of male competitiveness before the festivities begin.

Attachments

• PainSlut0204.jpg
    PainSlut0204.jpg
    169.9 KB · Views: 1,069
  • Render 120a.jpg
    Render 120a.jpg
    466.9 KB · Views: 1,090
The next image is probably stretching the limits of this forum, but I think it sort of fits in here. I have had a fascination with AI and Robotics for as long as I can remember. I have done more than a few images of female robots and I think this one fits in here. Here is the story that goes along with the image: